Topics & Structure

Please make sure that your contribution fits to hettangium.de. If you are not sure, just send us a message with your suggestion using the contact form below.

In addition, we ask you to pay attention to the legibility, spelling and clarity of your contributions. Include pictures, videos, sketches or examples in your articles to better convey your topic.

We deliberately do not set a minimum length for your posts. We realise that there may be posts that don't need a lot of words - perhaps they consist mostly of images or other media that convey the actual content. Just make sure that your post conveys its intrinsic value appropriately - the HOW is up to you. If you are dealing with a topic that has a very large scope, we can also publish a whole series of articles here on hettangium.de.

No self-promotion

The topics covered should not include self-promotion of products or services, or commercial website promotion. If you have a product yourself, please have it tested and evaluated by impartial and uninfluenced persons. If you would like to advertise on hettangium.de, then contact us directly - we will then discuss everything else personally :-).

Copyright and legal certainty

It is your responsibility to respect the copyright and rights of third parties. This applies to texts, illustrations, pictures and everything that could be protected in any way. It is best to write in your own words and use your own media. If you have to use third party material, please always check if there is an appropriate copyright on it. If you use it anyway, then get an appropriate copyright notice. Please obtain written permission from the author and send it to us when submitting your contribution.

When writing your guest article, please also pay close attention to the requirements listed here and any applicable clauses of our Terms of use.


    File upload (preferably pack in a common format: .zip, .rar etc.):

    Where can we publish your post?

    captcha

    Privacy & Terms of Use:

    Fields marked with * are mandatory.

    Contact form

    Do you have questions, suggestions, complaints, criticism, topic or improvement requests or cooperation proposals? Then write us a few lines and we will take care of your request as soon as possible.


      captcha

      hettangian ammonites

      © 2022 hettangium.de

      All rights reserved.

      ------------------------------------

      Imprint | Privacy policy

      Collection notes

      Terms of use

      Become guest author

      Log in with your credentials

      Forgot your details?

Themengebiete & Struktur

Bitte achte darauf, dass Dein Beitrag zu hettangium.de passt. Falls Du Dir nicht sicher sein solltest, schreibe uns einfach eine Nachricht mit Deinem Vorschlag über das untenstehende Kontaktformular.

Zudem bitten wir Dich auf die Leserlichkeit, Rechtschreibung und Übersicht Deiner Beiträge zu achten. Bringe Bilder, Videos, Skizzen oder Beispiele in Deinen Artikeln mit ein, um Dein Thema besser transportieren zu können.

Wir geben bewusst keine Mindestlänge für Deine Beiträge an. Uns ist klar, dass es unter Umständen auch Beiträge gibt, die nicht vieler Worte benötigen – vielleicht bestehen sie größtenteils aus Bildern oder anderen Medien, die den eigentlichen Inhalt transportieren. Achte bitte lediglich darauf, dass Dein Beitrag seinen eigentlichen Wert entsprechend übermittelt – das WIE sei Dir überlassen. Solltest Du ein Thema behandeln, welches einen sehr großen Umfang hat, so können wir auch gerne eine ganze Artikelreihe hier auf hettangium.de veröffentlichen.

Keine Eigenwerbung

Die behandelten Themen dürfen keine Eigenwerbung für Produkte oder Dienstleistungen, sowie kommerzielle Website Promotion beinhalten. Solltest Du selbst ein Produkt haben, dann lasse dieses bitte von unparteiischen und unbeeinflussten Personen testen und beurteilen. Falls Du Werbung auf hettangium.de schalten möchtest, dann kontaktiere uns bitte direkt – alles Weitere besprechen wir dann persönlich :-).

Urheberrecht und Rechtssicherheit

Es liegt in Deiner Verantwortung, dass Du auf das Urheberrecht und die Rechte Dritter achtest. Dies gilt für Texte, Illustrationen, Bilder und alles was in irgendeiner Art und Weise geschützt sein könnte. Schreibe am besten mit Deinen eigenen Worten und verwende auch eigene Medien. Solltest Du Fremdmaterial benutzen müssen, dann prüfe bitte immer, ob ein entsprechendes Urheberrecht auf diesem beruht. Falls Du diese trotzdem verwendest, dann hole Dir eine entsprechende schriftliche Genehmigung des Urhebers ein und übermittle uns diese bitte mit dem Einreichen Deines Beitrags.

Bitte achte bei der Verfassung Deines Gastartikels zudem genau auf die hier aufgelisteten Anforderungen und sämtliche anwendbaren Klauseln unserer Nutzungsbedingungen.


    Dateiupload (vorzugsweise in einem gängigen Format packen: .zip, .rar etc.):

    Wo dürfen wir Deinen Beitrag veröffentlichen?

    captcha

    Datenschutz & Nutzungsbedingungen:

    Felder, welche mit einem * gekennzeichnet sind, sind zwingend erforderlich.

    Kontaktformular

    Du hast Fragen, Anregungen, Beschwerden, Kritik, Themen- oder Verbesserungswünsche oder Kooperationsvorschläge? Dann schreibe uns doch ein paar Zeilen und wir werden uns schnellstmöglich um Dein Anliegen kümmern.


      captcha

      hettangian ammonites

      © 2021 hettangium.de

      Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

      ------------------------------------

      Impressum | Datenschutz

      Sammelhinweise

      Nutzungsbedingungen

      Gastautor werden

      Log in with your credentials

      Forgot your details?